Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“Children are the hands by which we take hold of heaven.”
~Henry Ward Beecher


(This post is a follow-up to “A Grand Adventure…”)

We have followed this family over the past few months, and we have finally reached this singular, beautiful moment…the pictures you have all been waiting for…

At last I am able to show you the newborn baby EVIE! The pride of her parents’ life – an adorable little girl. 🙂

This was a busy week for Mommy Elaine and baby Evie. Just two days before Evie’s arrival we did Elaine’s maternity shoot, just in the nick of time!

I have to tell you, I feel so honored to have been given this precious glimpse into this beautiful family, on one of the happiest days of their lives!! I seriously love my job!

Just look at these proud parents. 🙂

Brown4

Meet Marion Evelyn “Evie” Brown, born on November 21, 2012 at 7:51am. A perfect 6 lbs 7 oz and 18 inches. She is one of the sweetest little things ever.

Brown2 Brown3

Just before I left them, I whispered to Matt & Elaine: “Hey Guys, you’re parents now!!!!” and this is the look that they had… one of my absolute favorites!!  That is pure pride, joy, accomplishment, and love written all over their faces!!!!

Brown1

This couple has traveled the world together, and had so many grand adventures! Now they are embarking on one of life’s greatest and sweetest of all adventures. I’m so excited for them!

Congratulations Matt, Elaine, and Evie!!!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • Website • Facebook • Email •

