Tags

, , , , , ,

“You never understand life until it grows inside of you.” ~ Sandra Chami Kassis


This beautiful mother is no stranger to all of you, I’m sure. I’ve written about her and her husband a couple of times… and this little family, if they haven’t already, will truly capture your heart. There’s so much love here, and they’re just so adorable!

I had the privilege of sharing a beautiful sunset with Elaine, this lovely mommy-to-be. She just completely glows, don’t you think? 🙂

We had a bit of fun afterwards too when my car battery died and left us stranded (just a mile from home). It’s not every day you get to see not one but TWO very pregnant woman trying to jump-start a car! I don’t know what I’m more surprised by: that no one took pictures of it, or that no one pulled over to help!  It was certainly a memorable adventure!

Elaine1

Elaine2And this is just the beginning… This session was on a Monday, and on Wednesday, I got the call that Elaine was at the hospital and that baby Evie had arrived! I’ll be bringing that to you soon… I cannot tell how you EXCITED I am to show you that session!

Elaine3

There are few things in this world more beautiful than a mother about to bring life into the world.

Congratulations Brown family!!!! In the words of Winnie the Pooh, “A grand adventure is about to begin!”

To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • Website • Facebook • Email •

