Tags

, , , , , ,

“Beauty is skin deep. A tattoo goes all the way to the bone.” ~Vince Hemingson


I am very pleased to present to you the fine, divine Madame D! This beautiful maiden has so much spark, and this out-of-town shoot itself was an adventure. We had a BLAST sneaking through the hotel, trying not to be seen…although, I bet the security guards watching the surveillance videos got the surprise of their life!!

All of my Boudoir shoots are with REAL woman. I’ll say it again: Real Women.  Mothers, wives, newlyweds, and regular women who want professional photos all come to me for a Boudoir session…and this shoot is no different. This classy lady is not a professional model, she just happens to be gorgeous, like so many of the women I get to meet…beautiful inside and out.

I’m sure most of you are aware that I don’t usually show the faces of my boudoir clients… but I really couldn’t resist showing you this these images, and I was delighted when she told me that I could use them.  She’s proud of them…and she should be!! Just look at her strut her stuff!

MadameD4

MadameD2

MadameD1

And isn’t this a GREAT tattoo?!? Stunning…

MadameD3

For more information on my boudoir sessions, please check the boudoir section of my website.  To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • Website • Facebook • Email •

