Tags

, , , , , ,

I know better than anyone that Redcocks have beautiful families! And the images I get to show you today are absolute proof of this fact…

This wonderful family was a fellow Redcock family… it’s like coming home for me when I get to work with ladies from the Hen House!  Their little one, Brooklyn, is an absolute delight!!! She has so much sparkle, and when she smiles it’s like the sun is shining…even when it’s raining!

We did this shoot early one morning on a cold drizzly day…but there was something about the light in the orchard that made this family seem even sweeter… And, in spite of the rain, the little lady had a blast running around in the mud with Elmo.

Wynn1

Wynn2

Truly a family that loves each other so much, and they’re about to have a new addition! That’s right, this family is GROWING! I know a little lady who’s gonna be such a wonderful BIG sister…

And this mommy just glows in pregnancy…I really believe that a woman is her most beautiful when she’s carrying a little gift…

Wynn5

That little Elmo just tickled me, no pun intended!!!! She carried the guy everywhere…and his outfit even matched!  🙂 So cute!

Wynn3

Just look how charming they are… You can’t help but love them!

Wynn4

Like so many proud military families I know, this precious family will soon be headed off across the sea for a big adventure.  Good luck!!!!!!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • Website • Facebook • Email •

