Tags

, , , , , , ,

“My inner goddess is jumping up and down, clapping her hands like a five-year old.” ― E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey


What do you get when you mix a road trip, a hotel, colorful costumes, and a gorgeous newlywed? The answer: Sugar and Spice and… the lovely Madame C!!

The shoot was for a gift for her hubby, and oh boy is he gonna be happy, and pleasantly surprised, when he gets the pictures! 😉 He’s a lucky man to have a woman like this…daring, strong, sensual, adventurous, and fun!

I’m so excited to show you a few my favorite shots from the day. After you’ve seen them I’m sure you’ll agree that this lady was an absolute knockout!!!

These shoes easily make the list of BEST SHOES EVER!!! I love the color…and these corsets are amazing, don’t you think? And I’ll let you in on a little secret… she only had the pink ones… we decided to change the color to teal for one set in post-processing just for fun!  Doubled her wardrobe for free!  🙂

This sexy lady had tons of fun picking out all of her outfits and props, and I had fun finally getting to do a shower scene I’ve always wanted to do!

For more information on my boudoir sessions, please check the boudoir section of my website.  To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • Website • Facebook • Email •

