Tags

, , , , ,

A person’s a person, no matter how small.” ~Dr. Seuss

I had the GREAT joy of spending time with newborn baby Cooper and his adorable Mommy.  I traveled up to Los Banos, CA to meet this little man… He was such a perfect little angel, sleeping through most of the photos!!!  I just can’t get over how unbelievably precious he was!  Just try looking at him without saying AWWWWWW!!!

Little Cooper surprised his parents by making an early arrival into the world… at just a tiny 5 lbs 11 oz…

I love this one… he was so cozy!

At the end of the shoot, just as we were finishing, he finally started to wake up…YAWN!! Too cute!

Last shot of the day, and he’s finally awake…and probably annoyed that I’ve disturbed his nap!!

This next one is my absolute favorite… it’s a shot I’ve been wanting to do for a while, and I found the perfect antique scale… and don’t worry, I did NOT balance Cooper on the scale… it’s a composite shot, safety first!  Shots like the baby sling, scale pics, etc, should NEVER be done in a single shot, it’s just not safe for the baby!

Thank you Baby Cooper for letting me spend a wonderful afternoon with you! (Thanks to his wonderful Mommy too!!!)

• Michaela Stuart Photography • WebsiteFacebookEmail

