Tags

, , , , , ,

“Kids: they dance before they learn there is anything that isn’t music.” ~William Stafford

Imagine Creative Art Studio is a gem in Hanford, CA.  I’ve talked about this magical place before. My Kids just LOVE this place, and of course I do too. I’ve been taking them to Imagine for over a year for all their fun art classes, and it’s a great time for them to play in a structured environment that keeps them engaged and entertained.

Kindermusik is a place where kids of all ages can come together and learn a love of both music and movement while having fun. They develop an appreciation of music that will follow them the rest of their lives.  It is a highly energetic environment where children can express their creativity in all sorts of group activities and games while learning to share and play with others.

Kindermusik with Miss Tara is held at Imagine… and I just love that there are places like Imagine Creative Art Studio and people like Miss Tara from Kindermusik who can provide that inspiration for these kids.  I’ve watched my kids blossom artistically, and it just makes me so proud to be there to see it happen.

Children are so curious, and are so quick to interact with their environment. My son and daughter amaze me all the time…they’re growing into themselves, and have such wonderfully creative personalities.  I love that they have an outlet like this to express that creativity!

I enjoy being around kids in general, they are seeing the world with new eyes, and they are always so full of life!!!  Plus, they’re just adorable! I mean, look at them!

The classes use all sorts of props and things to engage the children in what’s going on. It’s a hands-on environment where kids can learn about music and have a lot of fun.

It’s such a blast! Just watching them makes me wish that I was that young again…until I realize that my job (and my life!) allows me to have so many of these precious moments, and I wouldn’t change it for anything in the world.

I always love watching the kids play with the scarves. The dancing colors and the joy on all of their faces are truly beautiful.

Always dancing like no one’s watching, when everyone’s watching. So much freedom!

This little man has the best mohawk, don’t you think?

It was such a wonderful time, and I’m so grateful that this place exists!

Thank you Imagine Creative Art Studio and Kindermusik with Miss Tara, you gals rock!!!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • WebsiteFacebookEmail

