Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

As promised, here’s more on the “S” family, who honored me by allowing me to spend an afternoon with this incredible family. I cannot even begin to tell you how FUN this family was. The session was so amazing, everybody was laughing the entire time. They are really a HOOT, especially the kids!  It was obvious how much they all love and admire each other, something that is so rare these days.  You can tell when kids have great parents, can’t you?  I’m utterly thrilled to share these shots with all of you.

Did I mention how amazing these children were? They were so sweet, funny and such a blast. I loved watching the way they interacted. Big sister really takes care of her little brother, she’s truly a gentle soul. And he’s a little dynamite, a crazy ball of energy. I couldn’t stop laughing.

Their personalities showed up so well in these pictures… We spread out a picnic blanket and I said, “Ok, everybody tickle Daddy!” And they DID! I love it when the whole family is good sports… plus it makes my job super easy when I have such a good-looking family to photograph!

Such a beautiful, proud, Navy family.  They all look so great in their aviators.  Being with this family reminded me yet again how lucky I am to get a glimpse into the special moments of so many amazing people.

She’s got the whole world in her hands, and he’s on top of the world!

So cute, both of them. At the end of the night, little miss walked up to me and gave me a hug and thanked me for playing with them… she was just TOO sweet!!

Of course Mom and Dad have their hands full, but were able to take a little time alone together to share a sweet moment… These two are so in love. It was magical, really.

Thank you so much for letting me see a glimpse into your marvelous life. You are an incredible family!!!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • WebsiteFacebookEmail

