Tags

, , , , , , ,

Matt and Elaine…
Sittin in a tree…
K-I-S-S-I-N-G…
First comes love… then comes marriage...

I had the honor of spending a sunrise with this little family: Matt, Elaine, and their puppy Atticus… who truly is a real dog despite his striking resemblance to one of my daughter’s stuffed animals!

 

This couple is SO in love… they met while in college, and have had quite the adventure together!  They just returned from a tour in Japan, where they made new friends and gained countless precious memories…

 

I just have to say, I LOVE Elaine’s eyes… so striking, wouldn’t you agree??

 

If you spend any time at all around this couple, you can’t help but laugh and have fun… you can’t help but to bond with them, and you can’t help but see how much they are in love with each other!

 

Now, pay attention… this is important… these lovebirds have a secret…

 

Maybe little Atticus can tell us what the secret is… can you guess????

 

Yup, this little family is GROWING!  I cannot wait to bring you more of this family as they get bigger! (no pun intended, I promise!)

For more information on my family sessions, please check out my website.

To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

• Michaela Stuart Photography • WebsiteFacebookEmail

