Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Meet Miss Mahala… this adorable little girl and her Mommy joined me for a fun morning at the park in Hanford, CA.  She wasn’t too sure about the camera at first, but I have a few tricks up my sleeve for little ones, and she warmed right up… she was VERY excited to show us the ducks at the park and had a blast running all over and exploring…

 

 

Mahala got to practice being a “big girl” by trying on Mommy’s jewelry… she really thought that was cool!

 

This was a mini session that Mahala’s Mommy won at a Cinco De Mayo Raffle hosted by OneLess, Inc. It was an honor to work with this organization yet again, and I know the family had a great time at their session!  My favorite part? When we were all done, Mahala let me go down a slide with her on the playground… such fun!

 

This wonderful little ball of energy will be turning TWO next month!

Happy Birthday Mahala!

 

 

For more information on my family sessions, please check out my website.

To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

 

• Michaela Stuart Photography • WebsiteFacebookEmail •

