Tags

, , , , , , , ,

More and more I’ve been getting clients who need extra privacy when it comes to having their lives on the internet. I completely respect this, and although I love sharing my work, I would never compromise the privacy of my clients and never pressure anyone into showing their boudoir photos on my blog.  I offer a “Full Privacy” clause option with my boudoir sessions… with this clause, you are guaranteed that I will never post your photos on FB, use them on my blog, include them in my portfolio, or show them to prospective clients.  In short, the only person I’ll show your photos to is you.  Then it’s up to you what you do with them!  🙂

Even though the absolutely gorgeous woman I shot today needs extreme privacy in her life, she graciously allowed me to share this teaser of one of the outfits she rocked… I loved her session, especially because we used multiple sets, several outfits, and she allowed me to really stretch my creative muscles.  And the icing on the cake was that we had pro hair & makeup on scene the whole time… so she looked absolutely perfect for the entire 4 hour shoot!

Want to schedule a boudoir session of your own?  Contact me!

Want to learn more about the privacy clause? Click here

