Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I met Madame R on a very hot afternoon at a local hotel… she was wanting to give her husband something really special for their wedding anniversary this summer… I think he will be VERY pleasantly surprised!

Madame R gave me one of my favorite boudoir sessions… we laughed a ton and had a blast tearing that hotel room apart… this lady is sexy, gorgeous, daring, smart, adventurous, absolutely hysterical, and did I mention HOT?  Take a look for yourself…

Can you believe this is the body of a woman with three children?  Madame R is the total package… she’s a wife, mother, business owner, and is one of the most fun ladies I’ve had the pleasure of spending an afternoon with!

For more information on my boudoir sessions, please check the boudoir section of my website.  To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

