Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Most of my shoots are in the Lemoore/Hanford area of the Central Valley of CA… but every now and then I get the opportunity to travel to other parts of the state and find new fun places to photograph… this is one of those times!

Meet Miss M… this spunky and fun young lady spent an afternoon with me getting some “Freshman Pictures“.  She had done senior pictures the year before in High School, but wanted something that was more fun and really captured her personality, plus now that she’s in college and “all grown up” she wanted to be just a BIT more daring…

We set off towards Red Rock Canyon in the Antelope Valley and found a great abandoned house to get some great portrait shots at… we also took a few boudoir style shots out in the middle of the desert.  It was SO windy (Mojave Breeze they call it!) but she smiled through it all!

Miss M is a star on her college soccer team, and is absolutely fearless on the field!  I discovered that the camera loves her just as much as everyone else in her life does, and she’s just as fearless off the field as on!

For more information on my portrait sessions, please check the portrait section of my website.  To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

