Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Spring is in the air!!!  This lovely little lady (and her beautiful mommy) joined me in a romp through the orchards in our area… one of the best things about Spring in the Central Valley is all the gorgeous blooms we get to see!

Little Miss Paige had just started walking DAYS prior to our shoot, so I was honored to be able to capture some of her first steps, and preserve these memories for her parents.  Paige’s Daddy is currently deployed, so I hope that he’ll LOVE seeing these pictures of his two beautiful ladies waiting for him back home!!

I have to say one other thing about this special little lady… it was about 50 degrees, breezy, cloudy, and by the end of the shoot it was starting to rain… this little angel didn’t complain at all!  She was enjoying the flowers and being the center of attention! I think it’s a great lesson for us all… stop and smell the flowers! (and maybe dance in the rain!!)

For more information on family sessions, please check the family section of my website.  To schedule a session of your own, please contact me!

